Testimonials & Reviews

Marion Ob/Gyn Inc.

David Foulk, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Marion, OH

92 total reviews

Dr. David Foulk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Foulk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie H.
Submitted 04/10/18
Always treated professionaly by Dr.Foulk and his entire staff. Dr. Foulk has such a nice personality. Very happy to have him as my doctor.
Lisa W.
Submitted 04/10/18
Christina is wonderful
Sherry R.
Submitted 04/09/18
Awesome bunch of people..
Tracy M.
Submitted 04/08/18
Dr. Foulk is awesome i moved by to my moms cause my boyfriend died & my so called cousin gave the trailer to my boyfriend's daughter so i had no where to live cause i couldn't afford that trailer from my so called cousin
Jennifer M.
Submitted 04/08/18
Very friendly staff and was in and out quickly!
Robin B.
Submitted 04/07/18
I had my yearly exam back in May. Everything was good.
K. L.
Submitted 04/07/18
Dr. Foulk is an extremely competent doctor with excellent bedside manner so and concern for his patients. His staff is wonderful to work with and tries to accommodate your schedule. The staff at Dr. Foulk's office cares about the patient and it shows in their actions.
Angela B.
Submitted 04/05/18
Love Dr.Foulk!! Such a caring Physician!! Listens to you and always has a smile on his face!! Words can’t express how I appreciate all he did for me!!
Kathy A.
Submitted 04/04/18
The staff was friendly and courteous. The wait time was good. Doc is nice and easy to understand.
Amy F.
Submitted 04/03/18
Very polite and caring staff
Michelle M.
Submitted 03/31/18
Friendly and helpful
Cindy S.
Submitted 03/31/18
Great one on one attention and they take their time with their patients.