Testimonials & Reviews

Marion Ob/Gyn Inc.

David Foulk, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Marion, OH

92 total reviews

Dr. David Foulk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Foulk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie N.
Submitted 05/07/18
Always a great experience..
Jacky M.
Submitted 05/06/18
Always a great visit. Wonderful team, would recommend this office to everyone.
Arielle M.
Submitted 05/06/18
Great
Amy H.
Submitted 05/04/18
Hepful
Angela C.
Submitted 05/02/18
Always takes the time to really listen & make reasonable suggestions
Deb M.
Submitted 04/30/18
Short wait time.
Janette B.
Submitted 04/27/18
All questions and concerns were addressed.
Joyce W.
Submitted 04/25/18
Was fine.
Alisa S.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr. Foulks office staff is always kind and helpful. I've been seen here for about a decade. This office has it all. I don't plan on going anywhere else
Julie T.
Submitted 04/24/18
Great Dr. and staff.
Joan W.
Submitted 04/23/18
Dr. Foulk and staff are so friendly. Love my results !!!
Angela G.
Submitted 04/23/18
I'm always happy with Dr. Foulk and his caring staff. They do an amazing job.
Cindy K.
Submitted 04/22/18
Professional and caring doctor, Nurse Practitioners, Medical Assistants, and office staff. I am very confident in their assessment of my health concerns and issues.
Sharon M.
Submitted 04/21/18
Minimal wait time, listened and answered my questions, office staff treated me with courtesy and respect.
Aaliyah B.
Submitted 04/18/18
The wait was a bit long but overall I was satisfied. Dr Foulk has a very welcoming personality, I definitely would recommend him to others.
Marjorie L.
Submitted 04/17/18
I am seen by Christina R. and she is very fast, considerate, and thorough. She addresses any and all concerns. She makes this yearly appointment so easy and pleasant.
M Christine L.
Submitted 04/14/18
Dr. Foulk and his staff are and have always been very pleasant. I've been with Dr. Foulk for more than 30 years and trust him with completely not only with my health but with the health of my then unborn children who came into this world healthy despite any high risk pregnancy issues. Truly an amazing Dr with tge greatest bedside manner and respect for his patients.
Holly M.
Submitted 04/14/18
Best doctor around!
Linda D.
Submitted 04/12/18
Love Kristina!!!
Erin C.
Submitted 04/11/18
always a great visit. never feel stressed about anything.