Testimonials & Reviews

Marion Ob/Gyn Inc.

David Foulk, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Marion, OH

85 total reviews

Dr. David Foulk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Foulk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce W.
Submitted 04/25/18
Was fine.
Alisa S.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr. Foulks office staff is always kind and helpful. I've been seen here for about a decade. This office has it all. I don't plan on going anywhere else
Julie T.
Submitted 04/24/18
Great Dr. and staff.
Joan W.
Submitted 04/23/18
Dr. Foulk and staff are so friendly. Love my results !!!
Angela G.
Submitted 04/23/18
I'm always happy with Dr. Foulk and his caring staff. They do an amazing job.
Cindy K.
Submitted 04/22/18
Professional and caring doctor, Nurse Practitioners, Medical Assistants, and office staff. I am very confident in their assessment of my health concerns and issues.
Sharon M.
Submitted 04/21/18
Minimal wait time, listened and answered my questions, office staff treated me with courtesy and respect.
Aaliyah B.
Submitted 04/18/18
The wait was a bit long but overall I was satisfied. Dr Foulk has a very welcoming personality, I definitely would recommend him to others.
Marjorie L.
Submitted 04/17/18
I am seen by Christina R. and she is very fast, considerate, and thorough. She addresses any and all concerns. She makes this yearly appointment so easy and pleasant.
M Christine L.
Submitted 04/14/18
Dr. Foulk and his staff are and have always been very pleasant. I've been with Dr. Foulk for more than 30 years and trust him with completely not only with my health but with the health of my then unborn children who came into this world healthy despite any high risk pregnancy issues. Truly an amazing Dr with tge greatest bedside manner and respect for his patients.
Holly M.
Submitted 04/14/18
Best doctor around!
Linda D.
Submitted 04/12/18
Love Kristina!!!
Erin C.
Submitted 04/11/18
always a great visit. never feel stressed about anything.
Jackie H.
Submitted 04/10/18
Always treated professionaly by Dr.Foulk and his entire staff. Dr. Foulk has such a nice personality. Very happy to have him as my doctor.
Lisa W.
Submitted 04/10/18
Christina is wonderful
Sherry R.
Submitted 04/09/18
Awesome bunch of people..
Tracy M.
Submitted 04/08/18
Dr. Foulk is awesome i moved by to my moms cause my boyfriend died & my so called cousin gave the trailer to my boyfriend's daughter so i had no where to live cause i couldn't afford that trailer from my so called cousin
Jennifer M.
Submitted 04/08/18
Very friendly staff and was in and out quickly!
Robin B.
Submitted 04/07/18
I had my yearly exam back in May. Everything was good.
K. L.
Submitted 04/07/18
Dr. Foulk is an extremely competent doctor with excellent bedside manner so and concern for his patients. His staff is wonderful to work with and tries to accommodate your schedule. The staff at Dr. Foulk's office cares about the patient and it shows in their actions.