Testimonials & Reviews

Marion Ob/Gyn Inc.

David Foulk, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Marion, OH

92 total reviews

Dr. David Foulk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Foulk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen H.
Submitted 12/07/18
Even though there was a bit of a wait, they worked to get me in quickly and were apologetic. Once I was with them, the staff was great!
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very caring and professional
Pam S.
Submitted 12/05/18
Everyone was great
Catherine F.
Submitted 12/03/18
I love everyone there! They are so caring and they take there jobs bery seriously!
Barbara C.
Submitted 12/03/18
It was good
Inez S.
Submitted 11/29/18
I was very impressed with Dr Foulks compassion and interest in my problem. I just had to wait too long.
Autumn M.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Foulk was very friendly, made me feel comfortable. Had to wait awhile but only because it was a very busy day.
Angela H.
Submitted 11/27/18
Very timely and very friendly staff
Kathryn W.
Submitted 11/13/18
Everything was great! Very little wait,staff was great,and of course Dr. Foulk is one of the best!!
Amanda C.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Foulk and his staff are amazing!
Patti L.
Submitted 10/22/18
Attentive and caring staff And great Doctor! Would highly recommend this office for OB/GYN
Sandra K.
Submitted 10/16/18
There is not enough space to tell how much I appreciate Dr. Foulk and his staff. They are caring and treat you as if you are their only patient. Even when a medical problem was not in his field, Dr Foulk went out of his way to make sure I received the medical treatment I needed. A great doctor with a great staff. Dr. Foulk is not only my OB but my mother's and my daughter's. Would not trust my family to anyone else.
Karen E.
Submitted 09/25/18
I've been seeing Dr. Foulk for nearly 30 years. That says it all. One doesn't continue with a doctor for that many years without thinking they're the best! Just please put the blankets back in the exam rooms!
Cortney D.
Submitted 09/14/18
The office goes by appointment time, not arrival time. Lobby waiting wasn’t to bad but once I was back in the room i waited for about half hour for a 5 minute visit. But dr foulk is worth the wait!
Stephanie D.
Submitted 09/13/18
Great dr and always get answers
Amy W.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Foulk and his staff are always beyond amazing. They always do a great job!
Frances W.
Submitted 08/28/18
Great as usual
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/21/18
I didn't have a long wait which was great. Dr. Foulk is great!!
Sharli G.
Submitted 08/06/18
Great Doctor very caring
Connie M.
Submitted 07/17/18
The staff at. Dr. Foulk's Office is very efficient very kind and considerate. Dr Foulk is one of the nicest people that I know. He's kind considerate, yet Professional. He listens and always makes you feel important. I would recommend him to my family and friends.