Testimonials & Reviews

Marion Ob/Gyn Inc.

David Foulk, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Marion, OH

64 total reviews

Dr. David Foulk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Foulk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn W.
Submitted 11/13/18
Everything was great! Very little wait,staff was great,and of course Dr. Foulk is one of the best!!
Amanda C.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Foulk and his staff are amazing!
Patti L.
Submitted 10/22/18
Attentive and caring staff And great Doctor! Would highly recommend this office for OB/GYN
Sandra K.
Submitted 10/16/18
There is not enough space to tell how much I appreciate Dr. Foulk and his staff. They are caring and treat you as if you are their only patient. Even when a medical problem was not in his field, Dr Foulk went out of his way to make sure I received the medical treatment I needed. A great doctor with a great staff. Dr. Foulk is not only my OB but my mother's and my daughter's. Would not trust my family to anyone else.
Karen E.
Submitted 09/25/18
I've been seeing Dr. Foulk for nearly 30 years. That says it all. One doesn't continue with a doctor for that many years without thinking they're the best! Just please put the blankets back in the exam rooms!
Cortney D.
Submitted 09/14/18
The office goes by appointment time, not arrival time. Lobby waiting wasn’t to bad but once I was back in the room i waited for about half hour for a 5 minute visit. But dr foulk is worth the wait!
Stephanie D.
Submitted 09/13/18
Great dr and always get answers
Amy W.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Foulk and his staff are always beyond amazing. They always do a great job!
Frances W.
Submitted 08/28/18
Great as usual
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/21/18
I didn't have a long wait which was great. Dr. Foulk is great!!
Sharli G.
Submitted 08/06/18
Great Doctor very caring
Connie M.
Submitted 07/17/18
The staff at. Dr. Foulk's Office is very efficient very kind and considerate. Dr Foulk is one of the nicest people that I know. He's kind considerate, yet Professional. He listens and always makes you feel important. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
Sharon R.
Submitted 06/22/18
Always very friendly and try to get you in as soon as possible. Spends plenty of time with patients to answer all questions or explain things to you.
Marcia W.
Submitted 06/13/18
Wait time was minimal. Dr. Foulk always kind and caring. Spends as much time as you need.
Dottie M.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. Foulk is just plainly a Number 1 in expertise and caring!
Catherine C.
Submitted 06/12/18
Very comfortable
Stephanie M.
Submitted 06/11/18
Great office staff and Dr. Foulk is the best!
Ruth K.
Submitted 06/08/18
Always happy with Dr Foulk’s office
Heather R.
Submitted 06/08/18
Dr Foulk and his staff are great,I would recommend him to all my friends,thank u all for everything u did and how caring everyone was to me
Randi M.
Submitted 06/07/18
Whether it be the ladies at the desk, the ones who take my vitals, the NP’s or Doctor Foulk himself, or whoever else, every person in that office has been nothing but helpful and kind. I love his office. I specifically chose to go to Doctor Foulk for my pregnancy, because I had friends and family go to him before me. He always gave them the best care he could. If it wasn’t for him, my sister who was high risk, may not have the miracles of little boys she has today. After seeing the care he gave her and kept her health straight, I wouldn’t want to go to any other Doctor but him. If I could have him and his staff for every Doctor I had to go to, I would choose to do so. Thank you, Doctor Foulk and your staff for all that you do.