Testimonials & Reviews

Marion Ob/Gyn Inc.

David Foulk, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Marion, OH

109 total reviews

Dr. David Foulk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Foulk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine C.
Submitted 06/12/18
Very comfortable
Stephanie M.
Submitted 06/11/18
Great office staff and Dr. Foulk is the best!
Ruth K.
Submitted 06/08/18
Always happy with Dr Foulk’s office
Heather R.
Submitted 06/08/18
Dr Foulk and his staff are great,I would recommend him to all my friends,thank u all for everything u did and how caring everyone was to me
Randi M.
Submitted 06/07/18
Whether it be the ladies at the desk, the ones who take my vitals, the NP’s or Doctor Foulk himself, or whoever else, every person in that office has been nothing but helpful and kind. I love his office. I specifically chose to go to Doctor Foulk for my pregnancy, because I had friends and family go to him before me. He always gave them the best care he could. If it wasn’t for him, my sister who was high risk, may not have the miracles of little boys she has today. After seeing the care he gave her and kept her health straight, I wouldn’t want to go to any other Doctor but him. If I could have him and his staff for every Doctor I had to go to, I would choose to do so. Thank you, Doctor Foulk and your staff for all that you do.
Jessica F.
Submitted 06/06/18
I always have great experience when I to Dr. foulk office. Deb has great bedside manors and is always making sure I understand everything before I leave. She has delivered both of my children and was excellent during both delivery’s.
Gina A.
Submitted 05/30/18
Everything was good. The exam room could of used a good cleaning
Karen W.
Submitted 05/26/18
Dr. Foulk gets a 5- star review from me! He is thoughtful and kind with excellent “bed side manners”. He takes the time to explain things to me so I can understand and makes me feel more than just a “number.”
Tina G.
Submitted 05/25/18
To have you to the survey right appt not 5 months later
Kelsey G.
Submitted 05/23/18
I don't know what I would do without Christina Rumph. I only go once a year to get my birth control and still get awful anxiety. She doesn't make me feel bad, and is very understanding. Unfortunately outside of my yearly, she is out of network, but I would still see her if anything were to happen anyway. (I'm 32 now and still don't want anything to do with babies and pregnancy/birth). There were a couple years I couldn't see her for my yearly and they were awful experiences. She's amazing! I dread my yearly every single year, but she makes it tolerable :) thank you so much
Erin C.
Submitted 05/20/18
I always feel like I'm heard. I always feel welcomed. no issues for me. would definitely recommend to a friend/family member.
Beth S.
Submitted 05/18/18
I was made to feel very relaxed and not hurried thru. Dr. Foulk took time to talk and answer questions.
Connie M.
Submitted 05/15/18
Great staff, very professional caring and kind.
Bobbie N.
Submitted 05/15/18
Good visit
Tara T.
Submitted 05/13/18
Friendly and professional staff
Dawn L.
Submitted 05/07/18
Always get the best attention and care!! Dr Foulk and his staff always exceed my expectations :)
Ellen S.
Submitted 05/07/18
Very nice
Melanie N.
Submitted 05/07/18
Always a great experience..
Jacky M.
Submitted 05/06/18
Always a great visit. Wonderful team, would recommend this office to everyone.
Arielle M.
Submitted 05/06/18
Great