Testimonials & Reviews

Marion Ob/Gyn Inc.

David Foulk, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Marion, OH

109 total reviews

Dr. David Foulk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Foulk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandi S.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very nice n quick n easy getting in
Paige W.
Submitted 02/02/19
I love everyone in his office
Angela M.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr Foulk is very kind and takes the time to address all and any concerns.
Heather T.
Submitted 01/23/19
Always a positive experience with all the staff!
Denise G.
Submitted 01/10/19
Love every one in the office.
Nikki J.
Submitted 01/04/19
I absolutely love Dr.Foulk and his staff a great team of workers !!!!
Twana A.
Submitted 12/29/18
Only saw the Medical Assistant. She was professional and did great job giving injection.
Denise G.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Foulk took his time and met with me and my husband, talked about a game plan after I get finished with an ultrasound and made me more relaxed about the issues I'm having and its fixable without major issues.
Twana A.
Submitted 12/28/18
Excellent care. Love Dr. Foulk. Staff pleasant and accommodating! No long waits. Yeah!
Tammy B.
Submitted 12/20/18
I just absolutely love Dr Foulk his staff is also amazing and very knowledgeable
Shelly C.
Submitted 12/14/18
Great doctor
Sandra H.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr. Foulk is always professional and thorough. He has been my doctor for decades and I have never been disappointed. He is kind and understanding. The office staff has always been respectful and nice as well. I trust Dr. Foulk and his staff explicitly.
Malinda B.
Submitted 12/13/18
Friendly staff. Foulk was super personable and took time to talk.
Joyce R.
Submitted 12/13/18
Friendly atmosphere and staff. Dr. Foulk is the best. Such a nice guy and easy to talk to. Takes his time to listen to you.
Jestina J.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very kind explained everything. Staff is great also
Lisa D.
Submitted 12/08/18
Everyone at Dr Foulks office is nice and very professional.
Edna M.
Submitted 12/07/18
DR .FOULK AND STAFF ARE ALWAYS SO NICE AND ACCOMMODATING.
Ellen H.
Submitted 12/07/18
Even though there was a bit of a wait, they worked to get me in quickly and were apologetic. Once I was with them, the staff was great!
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very caring and professional
Pam S.
Submitted 12/05/18
Everyone was great