Testimonials & Reviews

Marion Ob/Gyn Inc.

David Foulk, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Marion, OH

109 total reviews

Dr. David Foulk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Foulk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylor T.
Submitted 05/10/19
First time as a new patient with Dr. Foulk. He is very kind and professional! His staff is also very nice and I felt comfortable and welcome there!
Melinda B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Quick and pleasant.
Carly C.
Submitted 04/26/19
Absolutely amazing as always
Katherine H.
Submitted 04/19/19
Love Dr. Foulk!
Allisha S.
Submitted 04/17/19
Yrsfvb
Kathleen W.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Foulk and his staff are always kind and professional!!! I’m a Nurse and I wouldn’t go anywhere else ❤️
Gabrielle M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Foulk is so professional and nice! He’s been the doctor the women in my family have gone to for years
Cheyenne M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Wonderful doctors, and my problem was solved.
Ashley J.
Submitted 04/11/19
I love DR . Foulk he’s amazing
Indira S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very professional and thorough
Laure B.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Foulk is great. Whole office is friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Sierra N.
Submitted 04/04/19
Everyone is so so nice!
Sherry B.
Submitted 03/29/19
Great practice. The staff is caring and friendly.
Amanda S.
Submitted 03/29/19
Great experience at every visit - from the front office staff to the providers.
Leah U.
Submitted 03/28/19
Good
Debra H.
Submitted 03/27/19
The whole team was very professional very friendly very nice and easy to talk to
Shawna M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Foulk has always been GYN, I trust him and his staff.
Luann B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very friendly staff and Doctor Folk was very thorough and made sure I understood all medical terms. He is very kind and down to earth!!
Patti S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Office staff was very courteous. Explained delay and rescheduled my appointment quickly
Jo C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Super friendly staff